publish it - publish shit

jag är trött =( och det är visst jag som säger cheers . since at least 2007 in oxford

kom hem från F nu, köpte en croissant på vägen och åt upp den. tänkte dricka min left over cola nu, men den glömde jag där =( snopet.. jag har nog en inlämninggg att göra eller snarare franska föredrag jag måste öva på. a tout a leur...or something



ok but now im serious. seriously... I woke up at 11.35 in the morning.. i was a bit sweaty because i'd slept in my leggings,.. nice huh? then I lied awake....just thinking..i like these mornings, sundays.. while my matie was downstairs in the bathroom or something i noticed the books of albion on her desk and read a bit.. interesting...then i drank oboy....yummi. later i decided to go homee....i bought a croissante.. or pain du chocolate? mmh . i walked a bit in the now, afternoon , 14.00 i think... went to the bus, had my croissante. tasted good. came home. watched tv...was bored...blogged.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0